Show menu Show popup Search

TestPlant attends a wide range of software testing related events every year. We also host a variety of webinars on a regular basis covering all kinds of topics around test automation. This page lists all upcoming events and webinars. Register today!

See which upcoming global exhibitions TestPlant will be attending. Find our booth to see the eggPlant range demonstrated, or contact us to set up a meeting.

STAREAST
Orlando, FL, US
May 7-12, 2017 registerIcon
Epic Michigan User Conference
Ypsilanti, MI, US
May 9, 2017 registerIcon
STARWEST
Anaheim, CA, US
October 1-6, 2017 registerIcon
Gartner Symposium ITxpo
Barcelona, Spain
November 5-9, 2017 registerIcon

Register now for both our product related, and topic-based 30 minute webinars. Learn more about test automation, overcoming testing hurdles, and new product features. All webinars are recorded and posted following the event. For webinar videos, please see the Webinar archive below.

Upcoming webinars

eggPlant Functional v17.1 – Key New Features

This release includes features that speed up scripting and image capture, improving overall test productivity. 

Thursday May 4, 2017
Offered at two times: 
10:30am BST / 3pm IST
5pm BST / 10am MDT
registerIcon

The Testing Foundation Is Broken—4 Principles for Renewing Your Testing Strategy

Join this web seminar to learn how to design a new approach to testing that puts users, automation, and a strong relationship between testers and business owners at the center of your testing practices.

Tuesday May 9, 2017
12pm EDT / 9am PST / 5pm BST
registerIcon

 

TestPlant webinar archive test automation videos

All webinars hosted by TestPlant are available for watching online after the live session. Please click below and visit our webinar archive for all past webinar recordings.

Webinar archive TestPlant eggPlant test automation tools