Events

 

Testplant Digital Automation Intelligence Roadshows


Roadshow Date Sign up
London Tuesday, 10th October sold out
LA Tuesday, 17th October sold out
Dallas Thursday, 19th October sold out
Philadelphia Thursday, 2nd November Sign up

 

 

 

 

Trade Events


Event Location Dates Learn More
STARWEST Anaheim, CA, USA Tuesday, 3rd Thursday, 5th October Website
QA E-Commerce
London, UK Tuesday, 3rd October Website
CA Virtual Summit
Online Friday, 13th October Website
Cerner DevCon Malvern King of Prussia, PA, USA Thursday, 2nd November
Gartner Symposium ITXpo Barcelona, Spain Monday, 6th Wednesday, 8th November Website
CA World Las Vegas, NV, USA Wednesday, 15th Thursday, 16th November Website
QA Financial Forum New York, NY, USA Wednesday, 29th November Website